Outside The Box Vol.41 Mixed By Kurt Kjergaard

Spread the love

Hey friends
here comes a new part of my Outside The Box mix series.
With Vol.41 you get to hear a Mix again, with selected tracks from me for you….
Enjoy It Kurt Kjergaard

a big thank you goes to Nesma Saeed who provided her photo for the new Outside The Box Cover !!!
Thank you so much…..

NTO, Monolink – Beyond Control KAAST Remix
Alan Fitzepatrick, Lawrence Hart – Warning Signs CamelPhat Remix
Anymy, Innellea – Angel 1
ARTBAT, Dino Lenny – Our Space
Betical – Trouble
Kadosh – Never Too Late feat. Moodintrigo – Melödisch
Lexer – Blackout
Mees Salomé – Fools Paradise feat.Celine Cairo
Peer Kusiv, Felix Raphael – Hold You
Tinlicker – Light Beam
Fritz Kalkbrenner – Golden Dosem Remix
Vhyce – Ordinary Thoughts
Maceo Plex, Johnny Jewel, Glume – Surgery
BadWolf, Soff – Dama Mas

Outside The Box is a Mix Series by Dj & Producer Kurt Kjergaard

for all The Outside The Box Lovers !!! here is the Link for the Playlist with all The Outside The Box Episodes. soundcloud.com/kk-remixe/sets/outside-the-box-vol-1-vol-4

play ☑ like ☑ share with your friends ☑

5/5 - (1 vote)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.