Premiere Melodic House Selected & Mixed By Kurt Kjergaard

Spread the love

Hello friends
Today my new mix series starts called Melodic House…
In this set you can expect a number of selected tracks from me in melodic style…
I hope you like it and have fun with it…
Kurt Kjergaard

Melodic House is a New Mix Series by KK Kurt Kjergaard

Tinlicker – Light Beam
Yotto Laudic – Skin
Betical – Trouble
Colyn – Jatayu
Cassian Hayden James feat. Elderbrook – On Your Own
Sultan + Shepard – Indigo
Miss Melera – Violet
Another Life – Move With The Gods ( Enai Remix )
Lexer – Glowing
Qrion – Your Love ( Jordin Post Qrion Remix )
Romain Garcia – Blue Parrot
Audion – Dem Howl ( Joris Voorn Remix )
Stereo Express – The Realm
Quivver – Nothin New To Feel ( Lexer Remix )
Amonita Makebo – Back To The Roots

play ☑ like ☑ share with your friends ☑

5/5 - (5 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.